Aberrant Music CD

Aberrant Music CD

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

Aberrant Music CD

Humans for the most part of their lives live in a rat race, working like slaves in an industrial world, connected to their digital devices and tracked by the government and banks to keep them in the vicious circle of this race. Only the one who is enlightened can hope for salvation by rising to a higher consciousness by seeing through the lies and exiting the rat race to find his own purpose. Such a person is termed and seen as an aberration to the norm of mass slavery, such is the one who is Aberrant. This is a futuristic and thought provoking vision of the concept by means of a visual storytelling.

Track Listing

  • Deviate 
  • Collateral Damage 
  • Breathe In A New Life 
  • A Reasonable Doubt 
  • The Vanguard.

Shop, buy and review Aberrant Music CD at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.