The product you are looking for is "OUT OF STOCK" please consider the product below.
MRP : Rs. 750.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 99.00

Albatross - The Kissing Flies

Shop Brand : Bajaao
Shop All: Albums

  • Albatross - The Kissing Flies

    Recorded at Demonic Studios, Drums Engineered by Hamza Kazi, Mixed by Niklas Stalvind in Viper Studio and Mastered by Simon Tuozolli in Up Recording Studio.

    Track Listing:

    • Wither
    • Uncle Sunny At the Tavern
    • Kissing Flies
    • From Ashes Comes Life.

    Band Lineup:

    • Biprorshee Das- Vocals
    • Jay Thacker- Drums
    • Vigneshkumar Venkatraman- Lead/Rhythm Guitar
    • Nishith Hegde- Lead/Rhythm Guitar
    • Dr. Hex- Fretless Bass.

    Guest Performers:

    • Murari Vasudevan in 'Wither'
    • Niklas Stalvind in 'Uncle Sunny At the Tavern'
    • The Demonstealer in 'Kissing Flies'.


87% OFF
Providence - Vanguard
MRP : Rs. 750.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 99.00

13% OFF
Dark Helm - Persepolis
MRP : Rs. 171.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 149.00

12% OFF
Wired Anxiety - The Eternal Maze - EP
MRP : Rs. 171.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 150.00

Questions about this product?

Consult a Product Specialist

Questions about this product?

Bajaao's Product Specialists are knowledgeable professionals, with musical backgrounds,extensive training and understanding of latest gear. They would be more than happy to offer you personalised advice or help you decide the right product as per your needs.