The product you are looking for is "OUT OF STOCK" please consider the product below.
MRP : Rs. 350.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 254.00

Demonic Resurrection - The Return to Darkness

Shop Brand : Bajaao
Shop All: Albums

  • Demonic Resurrection - The Return to Darkness Track Listing:

    01. Between Infinity And Oblivion
    02. Where Dreams And Darkness Unite
    03. The Warriors Return
    04. A Tragedy Befallen
    05. The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance
    06. Bound By Blood, Fire And Stone
    07. Lord Of Pestilence
    08. Dismembering The Fallen
    09. The Final Stand
    10. Omega, I


27% OFF
The Colour Compound - From Where We Stand
MRP : Rs. 350.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 254.00

5% OFF
Kshay OST - Original Motion Picture Score/Sound Track
MRP : Rs. 315.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 298.00

3% OFF
Gutslit - Skewered in the Sewer CD
MRP : Rs. 400.00
BAJAAO PRICE : Rs. 389.00

Questions about this product?

Consult a Product Specialist

Questions about this product?

Bajaao's Product Specialists are knowledgeable professionals, with musical backgrounds,extensive training and understanding of latest gear. They would be more than happy to offer you personalised advice or help you decide the right product as per your needs.