Exhumation - Consider This

Exhumation - Consider This

Exhumation - Consider This

Mumbai based brutal death metal giants Exhumation  unleashed their 3rd album, the long-awaited Consider This on February 20th, 2011. "Consider This" is the band's debut full length album, after their 2005 and 2006 EPs, Among the Dead & For Personal Consumption Only respectively.

According to guitarist Prashant Shah,

Consider This, is about choice, you have two paths, there are external forces from each paths that are trying for you to consider them. Artwork wise I deviated from the actual lyrical story which is about the darker side of the universe is trying to convince man by giving him valid reasons to consider it over the other side of the universe, and the man chooses the darker side. My interpretation is the opposite, where the brighter side is trying to convince man and prevails. The lyrical content and artwork are choices as well.


  • All That Is
  • Blood-Drenched Flags
  • Black Plague
  • Worship Thyself
  • Consider This
  • Hell Forbid
  • Absolute Power Now
  • Alpha Omega

    Exhumation are : Aditya Mehta (Vocals), Prashant Shah (Guitars), Virendra Kaith (Drums) and P-Man (Bass).

    Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


    Shop, buy and review Exhumation - Consider This at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.