Midhaven - Tales From The Tide

Midhaven - Tales From The Tide

Midhaven - Tales From The Tide

Midhaven  is a Progressive Metal band from Mumbai, formed in December 2011 by Karan and Shreyas. Their music arises out of diverse influences of each member of the band. Each member has a different genre as their background including Thrash Metal, Progressive Metal, Classical, Flamenco, Grunge, Hard Rock and various others. The bands lyrically follow a story which revolves around a bit of astral travel and Ancient Mythology. Musically, they have a little bit of Metal and Hard Rock as well as Classical, and Acoustic.

Band Members:

  • Karan Seven Kaul - Guitars / Vocals
  • Shreyas Rane - Guitars
  • Abhishek Sawant - Bass / Vocals
  • Aviraj Kumar - Drums and Vocals.

Track Listing:

  • Whitewash
  • Tales From The Tide
  • The Third Eye.

Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


Shop, buy and review Midhaven - Tales From The Tide at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.