Motorhead Tribute - India by Various Artists

Motorhead Tribute - India by Various Artists

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

Motorhead Tribute - India by Various Artists

A humble tribute to one of the greats of heavy music from the Indian underground. They've managed to put together some of the various kinds of bands that proudly play this kind of music.

Track Listing:

  • Millennium - Iron Fist 02:28
  • Dying Embrace - Deaf Forever 04:14
  • 1833 AD - Dead and Gone 06:11
  • Bevar Sea - Turn You Round Again 05:05
  • Albatross - God Was Never On Your Side 05:11
  • Shepherd - Sacrifice 04:10
  • Witchgoat - Death or Glory 04:21
  • Djinn and Miskatonic - I Don't Believe a Word 07:18
  • Mortar - I am the Sword 03:36
  • Solar Deity - Orgasmatron 04:03
  • Purgation - Terminal Show 03:42
  • Dormant Inferno - The Game 04:36
  • Untitled - Untitled.


  • Album conceptualized and produced by Srikanth Panaman
  • Tracks sequenced at The Doom Cave by Srikanth Panaman & Mrinal M
  • All artwork and layouts by Rahul Chacko aka the Scribble Bandit
  • Release on Iron Fist Records, India
  • Distributed by The Mighty Distro, Mahatobar Distribution, Cyclopean Eye Productions.

Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


Shop, buy and review Motorhead Tribute - India by Various Artists at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.