Scribe - Mark of Teja - Indian Metal Album of the Year

Scribe - Mark of Teja - Indian Metal Album of the Year

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

BAJAAO India introduces Scribe’s new album "Mark of Teja", which has been released by Grey And Saurian, the same folks who did an amazing job for Bhayanak Maut’s album, and are now beginning to emerge as one of the best Metal record labels to work with. The production on this album improves from the band’s previous effort ‘Confect’. ‘Mark of Teja’ is the 14-track album that proves the prolific nature of the band, that too coming within two years of Confect’s release.

Scribe - Mark of Teja has been nominated in several categories for the Rolling Stone Indian Metal Awards 2010. This could be the Indian metal album of the year.

Scribe - Mark of Teja Album Track Listing

  • The Seed
  • RSVP
  • I Love You, Pav Bhaji
  • Street Archana V/s Vice Varsha
  • M-power
  • Dum hai toh aage aah!
  • Heidi
  • Mark of Teja
  • DemonPra
  • Kamla’s Back
  • 1234 Dracula
  • Don’t Say
  • Judge Bread
  • M-pyre

Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


Shop, buy and review Scribe - Mark of Teja - Indian Metal Album of the Year at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.