Split - Counting Perfume

Split - Counting Perfume

Alt rock veterans Split finally got off their asses to enter the studio. Luckily, they entered the right one (Yash Raj Films) armed with tonnes of original material composed over the last ten years, which was sculpted into an album with ace music producer Zorran Mendonsa. Guitarist Aviv Pereira, vocalist Garreth D’melo and guitarist Melroy D’Mello are the key songwriting forces on the record who’ve bought with them a balanced, harmonic energy with songs like the thoughtful “Counting Perfume,” dealing with a certain hyperbole in modern lifestyle.

Track Listing:

  • Counting Perfume
  • Fat Oaf
  • 60 Seconds
  • Punk Rock Days
  • Return To Bicameralism
  • Isn't It Strange
  • Save Me
  • Pig Society
  • Holy Ghost Machine Gun
  • Build
  • Belief
  • My House
  • Mr. Anderson.

Verified Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


Shop, buy and review Split - Counting Perfume at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.