Workshop - Khooni Murga CD/DVD Set

Workshop - Khooni Murga CD/DVD Set

Workshop - Khooni Murga CD/DVD Set

When Satan and God had sex, the big bang happened. However since Satan was prone to multiple orgasms another bang happened.... and that's how Workshop was formed.

A polyrythmic drummer, a classic rock chromatic scale playing bassist, an Apollonian quest that lost its way and a fiery demonic monster all combined, with their powers united as one, a musical comedy of sorts is the best way to define the creative power of the Workshop.

Playing a vast span of genres ranging from EMO to Garba to Bhangra to Pop but all injected with the venom of demonic metal is what the musical creations of Workshop could be classified under.

Workshop - Khooni Murga Track Listing:

  • She Folked Up My Jazz
  • Pudhe Sarka
  • Chhati Ke Saath Panga
  • I Came
  • Garba Gandu
  • How To Make A Demonic Omelet
  • Kothai Doro Cho
  • Bunty Aur Malika Sherwath
  • Cookie Monster
  • Khooni Murga.

Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


Shop, buy and review Workshop - Khooni Murga CD/DVD Set at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.