Dark Helm - Persepolis

Dark Helm - Persepolis

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

Dark Helm - Persepolis

Persepolis is a concept Deathcore/Experimental album based loosely on the ancient Persian king ‘Cyrus the Great’. The album chronicles his time from when he came to power and how he defended his kingdom by cheating death and bending time. As such, Persepolis is the place that Cyrus chose to be the capital of the Persian Empire.

Persepolis has been produced by Mohanish and Clint at Ethereal Tracks Studio (Pune). Artwork for the album has been done by Rotting Graphics (California, USA).

Dark Helm - Persepolis Track Listing:

  • 539 B.C.
  • Warcry
  • Sands Within
  • Cymbeline
  • Persepolis
  • Borrowed Time
  • Jaffar
  • Cyrus
  • Origins I (The Prophecy)
  • Origins II (Endings)
  • III.

Shop, buy and review Dark Helm - Persepolis at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.