Log in Sign up

GRiMMoRTaL - Execrating Normality Album

Write a review
| Ask a question
Sold out
Rs. 230
Rs. 189
Seen It For Less? Learn More


GRiMMoRTaL - Execrating Normality Album

Work on 'Execrating Normality' began in early 2012 right after GRiMMoRTaL's Nepal gig when the Prateek & Rahul welcomed 2 new guitarists, Nikant & Elvis to the lineup and started writing new material for their debut, full-length record. Produced & engineered by Nikhil Singh later that year, this Deathcore release has 7 heavy tracks set to bring out as much groove & melody as possible along with some technicality and just the right amount of a progressive touch to it. The overall sound can be termed as a fairly modern style of extreme metal due to the band's death metal, slam-grind and hardcore influences. This album will be available at all the Grim-Gigs April 2013 onwards.

Execrating Normality Tracklist:


  • Resistance
  • Abomination
  • Tormented
  • Why So Emo?
  • Pantomime
  • Fatality
  • Refrag.
Click here to read our Returns Policy