Para Vayu - Soul Alive

Para Vayu - Soul Alive

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

Para Vayu - Soul Alive

PARA VAYU, was Ravi Iyer’s progressive rock band formed in 2008 and had released the album SOUL ALIVE in 2009. This album was recorded all live at their performance in the presence of the audience and the compositions are suited more towards the progressive rock/funk and blues genres.

Track Listing:

  • Save My World
  • Broken Brother
  • Flying
  • Last Goodbye
  • This Is Us
  • Fall Right
  • Affected
  • Fallen Angels
  • Seven Eleven.

Shop, buy and review Para Vayu - Soul Alive at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.