Providence - Vanguard

Providence - Vanguard

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*


Providence - Vanguard

Providence is a vile blend of old school groove and modern metal. Armed with sludge-laden riffs backed by cheap booze, and a bludgeoning hit of speed and groove, the quintet is known to deliver a sound that matches very few. The band has been around for a little over a year, and has caught the attention of quite a few already, becoming a familiar headlining act at college competitions in Mumbai. Bringing together a broad spectrum of sounds from bands such as Bhayanak Maut, Chronic Phobia, Sceptre, and Blood Shed, Providence blends the finer influences to create a sound that stays true, unremitting, metal.

Says Providence: "This is our first release and we're mighty proud of it. 'Vanguard' pretty much reflects the sound of the band. Keshav Dhar has brilliantly captured the essence of Providence in this record. We hope you dig it.'

Providence - Vanguard Track Listing

  • Talk Shit Get Hit
  • Watch Them Fall
  • Glass Eye Dawn
  • Source Code
  • Prosthetic.

Shop, buy and review Providence - Vanguard at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.