Daira Self Titled Album CD

Daira Self Titled Album CD

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

Daira is a Mumbai-based five-piece band established in late 2014. The debut self-titled album was launched in September 2015. The album can be previewed at Oklisten.com. With the amalgamation of art, Daira endeavors to spread positive vibes and love across the globe.

Track Listing :

  • Har Subaha
  • Mere Paas Tha Jo Bhi
  • Sharaab
  • Kaabil Jahaan
  • Meri Soch
  • Mohabbat Pari
  • Maaya
  • Hisaab

Shop, buy and review Daira Self Titled Album CD at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.