Go toLog in Go toSign up

Motheredland Box Set - Blakc

Sold out
Rs. 560
Rs. 530

Limited Period Offer : Get Flat 10% off! use Coupon Code: " SAVE10 " at checkout.

Buy Bajaao Premium Warranty- With Free Pickup and Return T&C*
2 Year Standard Warranty i Bajaao’s exclusive FREE 2-year standard warranty extends the manufacturer's warranty period (usually 12 months) to a full 24 months at no cost. This means your purchase is automatically protected for two years from the date of delivery of the product. Read More
Lifetime Tech Support i Bajaao’s 200,000+ customers highly value its Lifetime Free Tech Support provided with each and every purchase. From solving setup problems to ongoing technical issues with your instrument or audio gear, we have most of your technical issues covered. Read More
4% Cashback i Bajaao rewards all prepaid purchases with automatic 4% cashback points in your wallet. You can redeem them in subsequent orders, for upto a year. Read More
15-Day Return i Receive a refund for any reason if you return a product within 15 days of your delivery date that is still in brand new condition with the original packaging and with all items delivered with the product. Read More
Dedicated Product Specialists i Buying music gear can be complicated, so Bajaao provides you a highly trained team of Product Specialists. The team is available 9am to 9pm to help you choose the right gear and answer all your questions. Read More

Seen It For Less? Learn More

Buy MOTHEREDLAND BOX SET - BLAKC online in India - India's music equipment superstore.


With the release of MOTHEREDLAND, BLAKC is making good on its longstanding desire to release its music on its own terms.'MotheredLand' means a highly messed up state of affairs. It is our take on the current situation we find ourselves and our country in. The album seeks to point a finger at those responsible, and make people aware that sometimes we are just sheep in a game played, owned and run by wolves.

The lyrics for MotheredLand were penned by Shawn Pereira with music written by Anish Menon, Reinhart Dias, Roop Thomas, Shishir Thakur and Shawn Pereira. The album has been recorded and mixed at Yashraj studios by Shantanu Hudlikar (head Sound Engineer YRF) and Keshav Dhar (producer/songwriter Sky harbor). The album was mastered at Sterling Studios, New York by Chris Athens (Coldplay, AC/DC).

Released on May 1st the album’s first single, “UNTITLED,” launched on NH7 has had over 11000 views and is currently airing on all major music channels in the country.

The Box-set contains a" Motheredland" T-shirt, The "Motheredland" CD Poster, stickers etc

Available T-Shirt Size: XXL

Songs on the CD:

  • Bitten
  • The Dreamcast
  • Agenda
  • Peddler of Rainbows
  • Blacklisted
  • My Angry Song
  • Untitled
  • Storm
  • Paperdoll
  • Porcelain


Made in India

Click here to read our Returns Policy

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet