Dischordian - The Feni Farm Riot

Dischordian - The Feni Farm Riot

Dischordian- The Feni Farm Riot

Bombay-based Dischordian's debut album, The Feni Farm Riot is a mellow, intimate snapshot of the band's early, stripped-down sound. Launched in April 2011, the album has met with great acclaim and enthusiasm.


  • One Of These Days
  • How I Wait
  • The Old Whore
  • Scourge Of Love
  • Same Old Conversation
  • Lover
  • Stone
  • Your Right Heel
  • Bucket Of Blood
  • Save Me
  • She Lied To Me
  • November
  • Don't Wake Me


"'The Old Whore' has become something of a cult underground anthem, and it's not difficult to see why...an album that reflects distinctly mature songwriting, captured in an extremely raw and organic form." - WhatstheSceneIndia

"...a refreshing brand of Goa-tinged orchestral indie rock..." - Indiecision

"…a stunning debut album… showcases Garreth’s skills as a songwriter as he crafts minimalistic melancholy songs and sinister ballads with accomplished ease...a well composed and intimate album by experienced and talented musicians at the top of their game. ...one of the best albums you will hear this year.”" - The Big M

Verified Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Collections: Albums, Bajaao, Everything Under ₹999, Mega Discount, Merchandise


Shop, buy and review Dischordian - The Feni Farm Riot at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.