Gutslit - Skewered in the Sewer CD

Gutslit - Skewered in the Sewer CD

Pre-order now. Dispatches in 15-20 days*. Conditions Apply*

This product dispatches in 8-10 business days*. Conditions Apply*

Special Import. Usually dispatches in 12-15 Days. Conditions Apply*

Special import. Dispatches in 5-8 days from International Warehouse. Conditions Apply*

Gutslit - Skewered in the Sewer CD has a rating of 4.0 stars based on 1 reviews.

Gutslit - Skewered in the Sewer CD

Gutslit, a brutal death metal band hailing from India, present their debut offering entitled ''Skewered in the Sewer''. This album unleashes a relentless assault of barbaric death metal oozing with putrid emanations and cacophonous sonic mayhem. It features 9 deviant tracks which will plunge the listener into a maelstrom of insidious brutality and gore. With a demented cover art created by the master artist Mark Riddick and guest vocals by femme fatale Mallika Sundaramurthy of Abnormality and Parasitic Extirpation, ''Skewered in the Sewer'' marks a new dawn in the festering annals of brutal death metal. Highly recommended for fans of Insidious Decrepancy, Inveracity, Deeds of Flesh, Pyrexia and more.

Track List:

  • Prelude To Putrification
  • Pustulated Phallic Enthralment
  • Offal Barter
  • Circumcised With A Chainsaw
  • Atrophic Cranial Disintegration
  • Haemorrhoidal Brain Custard
  • Pulp Face
  • Maze Of Entrails
  • Skewered In The Sewer.

Verified Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Shop, buy and review Gutslit - Skewered in the Sewer CD at the lowest discount price in India with free shipping, EMI from authorized offical dealer with moneyback guarantee.